Skip to main content
Click here for further instructions on how to use the Discussion Forum and Classifieds 
All payments are final. The Burlingame Mothers Club does not provide refunds for membership signups and renewals, event registrations, donations, storefront purchases, or other misc. charges.

Canceled registration for events requiring payment will result in a credit to your account. Credited funds remain available in your account for the remainder of the current membership year, if unused these funds are forfeited. Credits cannot be applied to membership renewal fees. You can view your credit balance at any time in the "Payment/Credit History" section of your membership profile.
HomeBoard

Board


The Burlingame Parent’s Club is entirely volunteer-run, by moms and dads like you!  Our board comes from a variety of backgrounds, family compositions, and interests.  There is one common thread that binds us all–kids!  If you are interested in joining our board or finding out more, email us!  


Presidents: Karen Eng-Toda  & Henry Yeung president@burlingameparentsclub.org

Vice Presidents:  Hilary Henshaw & Erin Echter vp@burlingameparentsclub.org

Advertising: Angel Wen advertising@burlingameparentsclub.org

Community Voice & Social Media:  Dorothee Saddier communityvoice@burlingameparentsclub.org

Discounts: Angel Wen discounts@burlingameparentsclub.org

Editors: Sabahat Adil & Madeline Albright editor@burlingameparentsclub.org

Event Communicator: Liz Ngyuen

First Time Parents: Jenny Abbott & Sonia Desai firsttimers@burlingameparentsclub.org

Helping Hands: Shiao-Ying Fang helpinghands@burlingameparentsclub.org

Meal Train: Nicole Lapidus  mealtrain@burlingameparentsclub.org

Membership: Andrea Zider & Kris Brewer membership@burlingameparentsclub.org

Outings & Playgroups: Anita Kacholia & Sandy Yu outings@burlingameparentsclub.org
playgroups@burlingameparentsclub.org

Secretary: Melissa Haas secretary@burlingameparentsclub.org 

Social Team: Shuchi Bargava & Carey Beth Tsay  social@burlingameparentsclub.org

Speaker Series: Kiersten Robertson speakers@burlingameparentsclub.org

Treasurer: Suma Narasimharajan treasurer@burlingameparentsclub.org

Website Administrator: Michelle Lee online@burlingameparentsclub.org

Working Parents: Aparajita Singh & Bonnie Sarkissian workingparents@burlingameparentsclub.org