Skip to main content
Click here for further instructions on how to use the Discussion Forum and Classifieds 
HomeBoard

Board


The Burlingame Mothers’ Club is entirely volunteer-run, by moms and dads like you!  Our board comes from a variety of backgrounds, family compositions, and interests.  There is one common thread that binds us all–kids!  If you are interested in joining our board or finding out more, email us!  


Presidents: Juliette Kim & Cindy Sohn president@burlingamemothers.org

Vice Presidents:  Brittney Aitken, Erica Dien & Jodie Keegan  vp@burlingamemothers.org

Advertising: Mahsa Afsharpour & Deanna McGregor advertising@burlingamemothers.org

Community Partnerships: Mia Mattis discounts@burlingamemothers.org

Community Voice:  Arisa Soontraviratana & Hava Ungar communityvoice@burlingamemothers.org

E-bulletin: Melissa Haas ebulletin@burlingamemothers.org

Facebook Communicator: Lorilynne Shusta

Family Outings: Sarah Buchanan & Lauren Rolfe outings@burlingamemothers.org

First Time Moms: Tess Stern & Felicia Widjaja firsttimers@burlingamemothers.org

Helping Hands: Connie Chang, Nicole Lapidus, Ika Muljadi & Sasai Zhang helpinghands@burlingamemothers.org

Meal Train: Annie Stevenson mealtrain@burlingamemothers.org

Membership: Diana Bernat & Betsy Watson membership@burlingamemothers.org

Moderator: Ora Grinberg moderator@burlingamemothers.org

Newsletter: Anne Corde & Karen Eng-Toda newsletter@burlingamemother.org

Parliamentarian: Marcella McCollum

Playgroups: Dorothee Saddier playgroups@burlingamemothers.org

Secretary: Vidita Chopra

Social Team: Alan Canas, Mary Loung, & Cindy Wu social@burlingamemothers.org

Speaker Series: Rachel Evans & Heijin Ha speakers@burlingamemothers.org

Treasurer: Megan Krat & Michelle Ng treasurer@burlingamemothers.org

Volunteer Coordinator: Alyse Benham volunteers@burlingamemothers.org

Website Administrator: Sherri Rose online@burlingamemothers.org

Working Moms: Catherine Koss & Wendy Smith workingmoms@burlingamemothers.org