Skip to main content
Click here for further instructions on how to use the Discussion Forum and Classifieds 
All payments are final. The Burlingame Mothers Club does not provide refunds for membership signups and renewals, event registrations, donations, storefront purchases, or other misc. charges.

Canceled registration for events requiring payment will result in a credit to your account. Credited funds remain available in your account for the remainder of the current membership year, if unused these funds are forfeited. Credits cannot be applied to membership renewal fees. You can view your credit balance at any time in the "Payment/Credit History" section of your membership profile.
HomeBoard

Board


The Burlingame Mothers’ Club is entirely volunteer-run, by moms and dads like you!  Our board comes from a variety of backgrounds, family compositions, and interests.  There is one common thread that binds us all–kids!  If you are interested in joining our board or finding out more, email us!  


Presidents: Cindy Wu & Megan Krat president@burlingameparentsclub.org

Vice Presidents:  Melissa Haas, Alyse Lynam & Annie Stevenson  vp@burlingameparentsclub.org

Advertising: Faye Lee advertising@burlingameparentsclub.org

Community Partnerships: Erin Echter discounts@burlingameparentsclub.org

Community Voice:  Karen Eng-Toda communityvoice@burlingameparentsclub.org

E-bulletin/Newsletter: Sabahat Adil newsletter@burlingameparentsclub.org

Event Communicator: Liz Ngyuen

Family Outings: Sarah Buchanan & Lesly Louie outings@burlingameparentsclub.org

First Time Moms: Rachel Evans & Sonia Desai firsttimers@burlingameparentsclub.org

Helping Hands: Kiersten Robertson & Shia-Ying Fang helpinghands@burlingameparentsclub.org

Meal Train: Kristin Gianos & Nicole Lapidus mealtrain@burlingameparentsclub.org

Membership: Kimberly Pai & Betsy Watson membership@burlingameparentsclub.org

Playgroups: Dorothee Saddier & Jodie Keegan playgroups@burlingameparentsclub.org

Secretary: Mary Loung secretary@burlingameparentsclub.org 

Social Media: Natalie Sparhawk

Social Team: Hilary Henshaw, Anita Kacholia & Andrea Zider  social@burlingameparentsclub.org

Speaker Series: Camille Zanette speakers@burlingameparentsclub.org

Treasurer: Shuchi Bargava treasurer@burlingameparentsclub.org

Website Administrator: Sherri Rose & Natalie Sparhawk online@burlingameparentsclub.org

Working Moms: Felicia Widjaja & Bonnie Sarkissian workingmoms@burlingameparentsclub.org