Skip to main content
Click here for further instructions on how to use the Discussion Forum and Classifieds 
All payments are final. The Burlingame Mothers Club does not provide refunds for membership signups and renewals, event registrations, donations, storefront purchases, or other misc. charges.

Canceled registration for events requiring payment will result in a credit to your account. Credited funds remain available in your account for the remainder of the current membership year, if unused these funds are forfeited. Credits cannot be applied to membership renewal fees. You can view your credit balance at any time in the "Payment/Credit History" section of your membership profile.
HomeBoard

Board


The Burlingame Mothers’ Club is entirely volunteer-run, by moms and dads like you!  Our board comes from a variety of backgrounds, family compositions, and interests.  There is one common thread that binds us all–kids!  If you are interested in joining our board or finding out more, email us!  


Presidents: Alan Canas & Mary Loung president@burlingamemothers.org

Vice Presidents:  Melissa Haas, Jodie Keegan & Annie Stevenson  vp@burlingamemothers.org

Advertising: Mahsa Afsharpour & Deanna McGregor advertising@burlingamemothers.org

Community Partnerships: Juliette Kim discounts@burlingamemothers.org

Community Voice:  Karen Eng-Toda communityvoice@burlingamemothers.org

E-bulletin: Mia Matthias ebulletin@burlingamemothers.org

Event Communicator: Liz Ngyuen

Facebook Communicator: Lorilynne Shusta

Family Outings: Sarah Buchanan & Cindy Wu outings@burlingamemothers.org

First Time Moms: Lorilynne Shusta & Felicia Widjaja firsttimers@burlingamemothers.org

Helping Hands: Connie Chang, Nicole Lapidus, Katie Morris & Kiersten Robertson helpinghands@burlingamemothers.org

Meal Train: Vidita Chopra & Alyse Lynam mealtrain@burlingamemothers.org

Membership: Kali Tileston & Betsy Watson membership@burlingamemothers.org

Moderator: Ora Grinberg moderator@burlingamemothers.org

Newsletter: Ika Mul newsletter@burlingamemother.org

Parliamentarian: Marcella McCollum

Playgroups: Dorothee Saddier playgroups@burlingamemothers.org

Secretary: Brittney Aitken

Social Media: Natalie Sparhawk

Social Team: Shiao-Ying Fang & Stephanie Farragut social@burlingamemothers.org

Speaker Series: Heijin Ha speakers@burlingamemothers.org

Treasurer: Megan Krat treasurer@burlingamemothers.org

Treasurer's Assistant: Kimberly Pai

Volunteer Coordinator: Vidita Chopra & Alyse Lynam volunteers@burlingamemothers.org

Website Administrator: Angie Shields online@burlingamemothers.org

Working Moms: Rachel Evans & Wendy Smith workingmoms@burlingamemothers.org